Announcements

Blogging Break (I’m Going to College!)

On Thursday, I leave for college. I’m going to IPFW (a joint campus of Indiana University and Purdue University in Fort Wayne, Indiana), which is about two hours from where I live now.

I’ll be living in the on-campus apartments with three apartment-mates (but I’ll have my own room for the first time in 10 years!), do my learning in a classroom for the first time since driver’s ed, and basically going through the biggest transition of my life so far.

So I’m going to be taking a blogging break until the end of September, and when I return, I’ll be slowing down to one post a week. Hopefully, I’ll be able to maintain that, but everything’s kind of up in the air at the moment.

Enjoy the back-to-school season, and I’ll see you in late September!

1 thought on “Blogging Break (I’m Going to College!)”

Leave a Reply

