Announcements

Blogging Break

Volleyball season, plus work, plus school, plus prepping for a TaeKwonDo tournament, has me a little crazy and without a lot of time. So I’m taking a brief week-long break. I’ll start posting again on Tuesday the 22nd. Until then, I’m looking to expand my reading horizons – if there’s a book you’d like me to review, let me know! I’m open to just about anything. (Except erotica. No erotica, please.)

Authors, I’m still accepting and reading books for review – they just won’t be posted until after the 22nd.

See you all the 22nd!

Leave a Reply

