Announcements

More or Less: What Do You Think?

The whole point of this blog is for me to talk.  I read a book, I tell you what I think of it, you make judgements as to whether or not you’d like to read it (or, if you’ve already read the book, you see if my opinions match yours).

But today, I’m asking for you to talk.

How often do you think I should post?  Right now, I’m doing three times a week – Tuesday, Thursday, Friday.  But do you want to hear from me more?  Or is one book review per week enough for you?

 

You can check as many days of the week as you want.  So if you want to hear from me Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, you can check all three boxes.

I love hearing from you!  In one month, the poll will close and I’ll announce the results.  Your vote really does count (to me, at least), so let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

